Unser Team

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.

Hauptsitz Bremen

0421-485 233 63

Daniel Kühl

Geschäftsführung

 0421-485 233 63

 daniel.kuehl@wev-bremen.de

Benjamin Thamm

Disposition | Signaltechnik

 0421-98538418

 dispo@wev-bremen.de

Jasmin Krentzel

Auftragsbearbeitung

 0421-98538414

 jasmin.krentzel@wev-bremen.de

Glenn Rades

Bauleitung

 0421-98538416

 glenn.rades@wev-bremen.de

Sibel Büyükata

Bauleitung

 0421-98538419

 sibel.bueyuekata@wev-bremen.de

Jens Wortmann

Bauleitung

 0421-98538411

 jens.wortmann@wev-bremen.de

Oksana Savelyeva

Buchhaltung

 0421- 98538415

 oksana.savelyeva@wev-bremen.de

Gabriele Rosenfeldt

Lohnbuchhaltung

 0421-43796624

 gabriele.rosenfeldt@wev-bremen.de

Irina Stark

Lohnbuchhaltung

 0421-43796624

 irina.stark@wev-bremen.de

Niederlassung Oldenburg

0441-48576090

Johnny Schmidt

Niederlassungsleiter

 0441-485 760 90

 Johnny.Schmidt@wev-bremen.de

Roman Gattkowski

Bauleitung | Disposition

 0441-48576090

 roman.gattkowski@wev-bremen.de

Silvia Turowsky

Auftragsbearbeitung

 0441-48576090

 silvia.turowsky@wev-bremen.de